RSS Feed

Austin is amazing

March 27, 2014 by Lake   

I live in a big town where people are friendly, nice, and outgoing. My town is austin. A place that is famous for South by South West, a famous series of live music, gaming, and plays. Austin is the best place I could ask to live in. There are tons of rivers, lakes, and forests. I live in a neighborhood which is a quarter of a mile to the lake. My friend drew and chase own a dock down there and we go tubing, wake boarding, and skiing a lot. Sometimes if your feeling like getting air we either swim across the lake or take a kayak across to the rope swing. When on a nice day chase and I and a couple other friends might go to the famous ski shore burger place on lake austin. This is why Austin is my favorite place to be.


»

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar