RSS Feed

Lacrosse

September 9, 2013 by Lake   

I have been playing lacrosse since 1st grade, and has been my favorite sport along with football. If you don’t know what lacrosse is, its basically basketball with new and different rules, and has hitting and pads involved. Your lacrosse stick is made of a shaft usually made of a type of metal, and a head made of different plastics and on your lacrosse head there is mesh, shooter strings, sidewall, and sometimes nylons. Lacrosse is also called (LAX) so next time you here that you’ll know what it means.


2 Comments »

  1. Justin says:

    Hi my name is justin why is lacrosse your fav sport , what is your lacrosse team called mine is the Guelph Regales I play on the top team and I’m number 11 from justin

    http://justinmsib5a.edublogs.org/2013/09/16/all-about-me

  2. Justin says:

    Hi my name is justin why is lacrosse your fav sport , what is your lacrosse team called mine is the Guelph Regales I play on the top team and I’m number 11 from justin m

    http://justinmsib5a.edublogs.org/2013/09/16/all-about-me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar